Chief Jeremy Black – GC501

  • Email: Jblack@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-515-6299

Officer Aaron Bacon – GC502

  • Email: Abacon@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-301-0512

Officer Waylon Johnson – GC504

  • Email: Wjohnson@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-302-4432

Officer Andrew Brown – GC522

  • Email: Abrown@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-301-0522

Reserve Officer Tim Boxley – GC520

  • Email: Tboxley@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-373-8131

Reserve Officer Jay Billings – GC521

  • Email: Jbillings@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-373-8131

Reserve Officer Marco Hernandez – GC523

  • Email: Mhernandez@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-373-8131