Weld County Dispatch Emergency – 911

Weld County Regional Dispatch Non-Emergency – 970-356-4015 Ext. 1

**Please do not call the town hall or the individual officers to report a crime as they may not be on duty to respond in a timely manner.**

Chief Jeremy Black – GC501

  • Email: Jblack@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-515-6299

Officer Waylon Johnson – GC504

  • Email: Wjohnson@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-302-4432

Officer Andrew Brown – GC522

  • Email: Abrown@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-301-0522

Reserve Officer Marco Hernandez – GC523

  • Email: Mhernandez@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-652-3483

Reserve Officer Ashley Perez

  • Email: Aperez@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-301-0512

Reserve Officer Jay Billings – GC521

  • Email: Jbillings@townofgardencity.com
  • Phone: 970-373-8131